...whenautumnleaves...

071320042058 -

they took my blood today... something that was designed to stay inside my body and keep me alive, and they took it... i'll never get that blood back. so after driving around aimlessly in the rain i have come to a conclusion: fuck you. so cold and dreary... new hampshire highways are a desolate thing to experience, even if only for two exits. but fuck off, there's nothing i can do about it and the things that have been done cannot and will not be undone. i added four poems to my little red book today and i plan to add more, but first i must run to my car and retrieve my old notebook... a good friend and the holder of all my nonexistant secrets. you can get me so worked up, don't you know that? snap your fingers and say the word, and before you know it i'll be on the floor in a pool of my own self-contempt. amazing.

this is no longer intended for you, it is now all for me. so fuck you. who the hell serves a hamburger and a kiwi on the same plate? fucking amazing.




decay advance