...whenautumnleaves...

070120042247 -

the moon is amazing tonight, but my mind is too full of bullshit and my mouth is too full of bacon to write and/or think anything significant about it besides... "wow, look at that moon." when i stepped out of work and into the parkinglot, i was struck with its image, framed by whispy clouds in the night sky.

i am currently attending summerschool. tomorrow is my fifth day there, and it's kind of a joke. whatever. those two hours always seem to fly by, so i'm not complaining. not at all.

i will complain about work. i am working now (thursday) through monday. fucking holiday weekend. where's my holiday?

life has been eventful, by my standards... which is painfully boring by others'. but i have been enjoying it, despite the fact that i am unfortunately a woman - cursed with a seemingly unavoidable phenomenon that i have heard others call "PMS". i think. mood swings are fun. no.




decay advance